There are thousands of ad networks out there but most of them do scams or give you low CPM or CPC. Before diving into the topic let’s explain CPM & CPC. So what are CPM & CPC?

CPM means “Cost Per Mile” which mean that if your website gets 1000 ad impressions then you will get pay example: if your website’s CPM is 4$ and you are getting 1000 ad impression then you will get 1000×4/1000=4$ simple. CPC means “Cost Per Click” if you are getting traffic on your website and your users don’t click on your ad then you will not get paid.

So which Module is best for your website CPM or CPC?

For this answer, you have to research your website. If you are getting enough amount of traffic from google searches and have a good amount of content with high CPC keywords then you have to see if your revenue is generating good or bad.

If you are seeing your audience not clicking on any ads then you have to go through the CPM module, if you are seeing the clicks are good then you can easily go with the CPC module.

Which Ad Networks offer CPM or CPC Module?

Only on earth does google AdSense give CPC Module with the best CPC bid, and other AdSense alternatives give only the CPM bid. Most of the AdSense alternatives are also known as Ad Exchange Ad Networks.

What Do Ad Exchange Ad Networks Mean?

Most of the Google AdSense alternative Ad Exchange Ad Networks buy Google ads and sell the ads through their registered publisher’s websites. These types of ad exchange ad networks offer a high CPM rate which is far better than AdSense. If you are an AdSense user then you can see they give ad limits every time which is so frustrating for publishers, for that reason you can try AdSense alternative Ad Exchange networks.

Today on this topic I will explain the Top 10 Best Ad Networks which will help you to improve the earnings of your website and can easily increase the earnings by more than 200%.

Google Ad Exchange

Google Ad Exchange is one of the best AdSense alternatives of all time. Where you can able to get the highest CPM and CPC bid of all time. It gives you access to the main train for each and every single ad inventory to optimize your website as much as you can.

What are the requirements to join Google Ad Exchange?

Your website must have at least 5 million page views per month. Your website has no blemishes on your record with Google. Your website should have family-friendly content, and a minimum of 10 million ad impressions per month. The 10 million ad impressions should have running through Google AdSense at least for 6 months.

AppNexus

AppNexus is an advertising technology company that provides a platform for buying and selling advertising space. This advertising technology offers real-time bidding and other automation tools. AppNexus provides publishers with tools for managing and monetizing their ad inventory.

Publishers requirements:

  • A website or mobile app with a significant amount of monthly traffic.
  • Ad inventory that meets AppNexus’ technical specifications and guidelines.
  • Compliance with AppNexus’ policies on ad quality and user experience.

OpenX

OpenX is an ad exchange whose supply-side platform allows publishers to monetize their inventory and advertiser to reach their desired audience. The requirements for publishers to use OpenX’s platform they have to typically follow the rules of the platform.

Publishers requirements:

  • A website or mobile has a significant amount of monthly traffic.
  • Ad inventory that meets OpenX’s technical specifications and guidelines.
  • Compliance with OpenX’s policies on ad quality and user experience.
  • A valid payment method for receiving revenue from OpenX.

Please note that every policies and requirements are change day to day if you want to get a perfect result then you should visit the website to get the right results.

Rubicon Project

The Rubicon Project is an advertising technology company. Rubicon Project provides a platform for buying and selling advertising space. The requirements for publishers and advertisers to use Rubicon Project’s platform may change their requirements but the following are some related:

Publishers Requirements:

  • A website or mobile app with a significant amount of monthly traffic.
  • Ad inventory that meets Rubicon Project’s technical specifications and guidelines.
  • The website Should Compliance with Rubicon Project’s policies on ad quality and user experience.
  • A valid payment method for receiving revenue.

Index Exchange

Index Exchange is an ad exchange that allows publishers to monetize their inventory to optimize their website earnings. The requirements for publishers to use Index Exchange’s platform may have some more rules, but typically include the following:

Publishers requirements:

  • A website or mobile app with a significant amount of monthly traffic is needed.
  • Ad inventory that meets Index Exchange’s technical specifications and guidelines to follow.
  • Your website’s compliance with Index Exchange’s policies on ad quality and user experience is needed.
  • A valid payment method for receiving revenue From Index Exchange.

LiveIntent

LiveIntent is an email marketing platform that offers you brands and marketers to reach their audience through email campaigns. The requirements for brands and marketers to use LiveIntent’s platform many ways, but typically include the following:

Brands and Marketers:

  • A list of email addresses to send campaigns to.
  • Compliance with email marketing best practices and laws such as CAN-SPAM.
  • Ad creative that meets LiveIntent’s technical specifications and guidelines.
  • A valid payment method.

PubMatic

PubMatic is a supply-side platform (SSP) and ad exchange that allows publishers to monetize their inventory. The requirements for publishers to use PubMatic’s platform may vary, but typically include the following:

Publishers  requirements:

  • A website or mobile app with a significant amount of monthly traffic.
  • Ad inventory that meets PubMatic’s technical specifications and guidelines is needed.
  • Website Compliance with PubMatic’s policies on ad quality and user experience.
  • A valid payment method for receiving revenue.

Sovrn

Sovrn is a supply-side platform (SSP) and ad exchange that allows publishers to monetize their inventory. The requirements for publishers to use Sovrn’s platform may vary, but typically include the following:

Publishers requirements:

  • A website or mobile app with a significant amount of monthly traffic.
  • Ad inventory that meets Sovrn’s technical specifications and guidelines is needed.
  • The website Should Compliance with Sovrn’s policies on ad quality and user experience.
  • A valid payment method for receiving revenue.

AOL Advertising

AOL Advertising, now part of Verizon Media, is an ad network that allows brands and marketers to reach their desired audience through different channels such as Display, Video, Native, and Audio For your website. The requirements for brands and marketers to use AOL Advertising’s platform may vary, but typically include the following:

Brands and Marketers:

  • A minimum budget varies depending on the channel and the campaign.
  • Ad creative that meets AOL Advertising’s technical specifications and guidelines.
  • A valid payment method to receive payment.
  • Website must Compliance with AOL Advertising’s policies on ad quality and user experience.

Casale Media (now known as Index Exchange)

Casale Media, now known as Index Exchange, is an ad exchange that allows publishers to monetize their inventory. The requirements for the publisher’s Index Exchange’s platform may vary, but typically include the following:

Publishers requirements:

  • A website or mobile app with a significant amount of monthly traffic.
  • Ad inventory that meets Index Exchange’s technical specifications and guidelines.
  • The website must comply with Index Exchange’s policies on ad quality and user experience.
  • A valid payment method for receiving revenue From Casale Media.

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